270x550px Eagles Meadow Pop Up v4

Cliclwch i weld drwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg

At H&M you will find the latest fabulous fashion trends at great prices for women, men, teen girls and kids. Find clothes and accessories for every occasion from tailored timeless pieces to modern basics, leisurewear and the latest trends.

Christmas Opening Hours

Late Night Shopping 5th - 19th December - until 19:00
Monday 23rd Dec 09:00 17:30
Tuesday 24th Dec 08:00 16:00
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Thursday 26th Dec 08:00 16:00
Friday 27th Dec 09:00 17:30
Saturday 28th Dec 09:00 18:00
Sunday 29th Dec 10:30 17:30
Monday 30th Dec 9:00 17:30
Tuesday 31st Dec 08:00 16:00
Wednesday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan 09:00 17:30

Opening Hours

Monday -Saturday: 9am -5.30pm
Sunday: 11am -5pm

Telephone

01978435500

More Details

www2.hm.com