270x550px Eagles Meadow Pop Up v4

Cliclwch i weld drwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg

PANDORA's mission - then and today - is to offer women across the world a universe of high quality, hand-finished, modern and genuine jewellery products at affordable prices, thereby inspiring women to express their individuality. All women have their individual stories to tell – a personal collection of special moments that makes them who they are. That is why we celebrate these moments. That is why we say these moments are unforgettable.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd Dec 09:00 18:00
Tuesday 24th Dec 08:00 16:30
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Thursday 26th Dec 08:00 18:00
Friday 27th Dec 09:00 18:00
Saturday 28th Dec 09:00 18:00
Sunday 29th Dec 09:00 18:00
Monday 30th Dec 09:00 17:30
Tuesday 31st Dec 10:00 16:00
Wednesday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan 09:00 17:30

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9am-5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am-5pm

Telephone

01978 354196

More Details

http://www.pandora.net/en-gb/

Model_2.jpg